MEET THE TEAM

Our YES team will assist you with all your queries.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT – corporatesupport@yes4youth.co.za

Contact our Business Development team for queries related to implementing the YES programme.

Bongiwe Beja

Business Development
Facilitator

E: bongiwe@yes4youth.co.za

Taryn Ward

Business Development
Facilitator

E: taryn@yes4youth.co.za

Zintle Raziya

Business Development
Facilitator

E: zintle@yes4youth.co.za

Itumeleng Lentsoane

Business Development
Facilitator

E: itumeleng@yes4youth.co.za

CLIENT SUPPORT – corporatesupport@yes4youth.co.za

Contact our Client Engagement team for queries corporate related to registration and youth phones.

Tracey Czakan

Client Relationship
Manager

E: czakan@yes4youth.co.za

Babalwa Bam

Mobile Phone
Support

E: babalwa@yes4youth.co.za

YOUTH RELATED QUERIES – youth@yes4youth.co.za

Contact our Youth team for queries related to Youth Apps, Inductions, Knackathons.

Rishina Ramphal

Technical
Support

E: rishina@yes4youth.co.za

Asanda Madosi

App Query
Support

E: asanda@yes4youth.co.za

Kgomotso Moretsele

Youth Induction
Facilitator

E: kgomotso@yes4youth.co.za

IMPLEMENTATION PARTNER SUPPORT – ip@yes4youth.co.za

Contact our IP team for queries related to becoming an implementation partner.

Victoria John

Implementation Partner
Vetting Manager

E: victoria@yes4youth.co.za

Sibusiso Nkosi

Implementation Partner
Relationship Manager

E: sibusiso@yes4youth.co.za

Top