Meet our YES Team

The best & brightest team, passionate about creating a future that works

Meet our Exco Team

Tashmia Ismail-Saville

Chief Executive

Vaunn Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

Leanne Emery

Chief Marketing Officer

Walied Allie

Chief Technology Officer

Business Development & Client Support 

Contact the team for queries related to implementing the YES programme – corporatesupport@yes4youth.co.za

Marc Ashton

Business Development
Facilitator

E: marc@yes4youth.co.za

Tracey Czakan

Client Relationship
Manager

E: czakan@yes4youth.co.za

Babalwa Bam

Mobile Phone
Support

E: babalwa@yes4youth.co.za

Itumeleng Lentsoane

Business Development
Facilitator

E: itumeleng@yes4youth.co.za

Youth Stream

Contact the team for queries related to Youth Apps, Inductions & Knackathons – youth@yes4youth.co.za

Rishina Ramphal

Technical
Support

E: rishina@yes4youth.co.za

Asanda Madosi

App Query
Support

E: asanda@yes4youth.co.za

Kgomotso Moretsele

Youth Induction
Facilitator

E: kgomotso@yes4youth.co.za

Implementation Partner Support

Contact the team for queries related to becoming a YES Implementation Partner – ip@yes4youth.co.za

Farai Mubaiwa

Implementation Partner
Manager Lead

E: farai@yes4youth.co.za

Victoria John

Implementation Partner
Vetting Manager

E: victoria@yes4youth.co.za

Sibusiso Nkosi

Implementation Partner
Relationship Manager

E: sibusiso@yes4youth.co.za

Top